A friend of mine is working out at Friskis which is lika SATS but cheaper in every aspect. I told him about this blog and he asked me if I’ve written about why straight men are soaping their dick so anally in the shower at the gym. I told him that have not but that I will do so!

These men should not be mixed up with the generic cock teasers. A cock teaser is a straight men who enjoys the sexual attention from gay men. These men are not dropping the soap. They are straight men who creates a semi-erection by soaping the dick to… impress other straight men.Who’s the alpha male of the gym? Gay men, beware! Don’t fall into the trap of thinking that you’ve scored. He just thought that you were a straight competitioner.

(The main cock teaser at my gym, Garbage Boy, will be the subject of a post later.)

