As I have mentioned in a previous post, I was totally into brit pop back in the 90s. Obscure B-sides and limited editon vinyl were supercool. Backstreet Boys were not. They were one of my many guilty pleasures.

Last year, me and my friends started to collect our guilty pleasures in a collaborative playlist at Spotify. Oh dear… is all I have to say about the content… I could never imagen that my friends with all that taste also listed to those tracks. One of my friends posted Evanescence and their Bring me back to life and I made fun of some guys who liked to work out to it in a previous post. My apologies. It is an amazing track to work out to. Period.

Beware, soon I will release a few Stockholm Gym Syndrome playlists. One of them WILL be the guilty please playlist from hell.

