In 2011 I made a list of the more prominent gays working out at my gym. Some of them remains, some are lost and in this new list, I’ve added a few. So, who qualifies to be added? The persons has to be a comfirmed homosexual, as in known from Qruiser, Grindr or similar apps. Or just being over the top flirty at the gym. And attend the gym on a regular basis. The ones I have crossed over do not attend my gym any more, at least nog often enough to make it into this list.

  • No 1 aka Arty Mary aka My future husband 1, an artist that I have been introduced to but he doesn’t remember. Too bad. Hot! Hot! Hot!
  • No 2 aka Sour Puss, cute, getting buffed, but looks like a sour puss!
  • No 3 aka The German, never smiles, never talks to anyone. Just looks like a German God.
  • No 4 aka Fashion Lucy, as in trying to be fashion but really is not.
  • No 5 aka “Yourfriend”, ex dancer and very flirty. Very flirty. UPDATE He is the one shaving his balls in the showers.
  • No 6 aka Rude Muscle Mary, read more about him here.
  • No 7 aka Garbage boy hangaround. The name says it all. Read more about him here.
  • No 9 aka Rude Muscle Mary 2, read more about him here.
  • No 10 aka Green Pants Mary aka My future husband 2. The fabric on his shorts is so thin. So thin.

Please not that No 5 is know in this blog as the one shaving his nuts in the shower of the gym. These are the additional Marys.

  • No 11 aka Dorian Gray, a lawer friend of mine who still looks like he is 22 despite the fact that he has passed 30. Bastard.
  • No 12 aka The Politician. One day I will release compromising photos from those sweet days of youth.
  • No 13 aka Mr Flip Flop. I see him at the gym every time I am there. But I rarely see him working out. He spend most of his time in the shower trying to flirt with straight guys.
  • No 14 aka The Maladjusted Mary. I see him once a week in his red cap walking around looking awkward, looking around and sometimes winks at hot guys like a Warner Bros Cartoon. I have never seen him touch a weight.
  • No 15 aka The Repugnant One. According to politician Jim Wells at least. I would not call him “repugnant”. At all.
  • No 16 & 17 aka The Douchebags. Read more about them here.
  • No 18 aka Mr Ebay. He started to talk to me about something and we ended up talking about on-line shopping for three minutes. Now, this is his opening topic every time I see him.
  • No 19 & 20 aka The Fashion Gays! These Marys attend Body Pump class in black caps, channeling Dior Homme AW2012 with every bicep curl. I saw them out clubbing last night, they wore the same caps. 00020m

 

